Group shot for BCA website 1280x300



  • Robin Hu
    Mr Robin Hu Head (Sustainability & Stewardship Group), Temasek International
    Board Director, Business China
  • Samuel Tsien
    Mr Samuel Tsien Group Chief Executive Officer, OCBC Bank


  • Janet Ang
    Ms Janet Ang Vice President, IBM Asia Pacific
  • Thomas Chua
    Mr Thomas Chua Chairman & Managing Director,
    Teckwah Industrial Corporation Ltd
    Board Director, Business China
  • Stephen Lee
    Mr Stephen Lee Chairman, SIA Engineering Company
  • Lim Jim Koon
    Mr Lim Jim Koon Former Editor-in-Chief,
    Chinese Newspapers Division, SPH
  • Anthony Tan
    Mr Anthony Tan Deputy Chief Executive Officer, SPH
    Board Director, Business China
  • Tan Kong Yam
    Prof Tan Kong Yam Professor, Division of Economics,
    Nanyang Technological University
  • Teo Eng Cheong
    Mr Teo Eng Cheong Chief Executive Officer (International), Surbana Jurong
  • Wong Wei Kong
    Mr Wong Wei Kong Editor, The Business Times, SPH

Key Dates

  • 23 Feb 2017 Calling for Nominations
  • 10 Mar 2017 Nominations Close
  • Apr/May 2017 Judging
  • 14 Jul 2017 Awards Gala Dinner